Image

What do I believe about myself?

My beliefs about myself vary from year to year, month to month, day to day, moment to moment. Most of what I believe about myself is good, but some of it is bad. Breathe deeply. Exhale. I believe I am…beliefs

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I was prompted to write on this topic because I am participating in Women Who Write Rock, a writing retreat spearheaded by Helene Rose. Find out more about this amazing woman and the services she offers at her website Be Brilliant Network.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Follow me on social media

                                               facebook_logo                   Twitter_logo_blue

One thought on “What do I believe about myself?

Leave a Reply

